Christmas Riddles

Rob and I ended up going for a long ride last night to burn off the pound of Brie that we ate at Hannahs.  I also decorated the house for Xmas.  I think it is never too early to decorate.  I don’t think I have enough decorations but I think Rob would differ on that.

My house is decked out for the holidays. Rob is trying to con me into not wanting a Christmast tree since we are not here for many weekends in December but my good friend Julianne told me it is way too depressing without a tree because she did it last year.  So I think we will end up getting a tree when we get home from Thanksgiving break.  Until then these decorations will just have to do.

  I need some help with some christmas riddles.See if you can tell me what movie this is from:
   
 A man grows whiskers, and a runaway gut, It’s part of his new job that people think  he’s a nut.

Here is another one: A reindeer needs healing, So a little girl must try, And her father’s arms, She’ll believe… and watch the sky.

 I know there are some Chistmas movie buffs out there and I need your help!!! If you help me with that little riddle I will owe you big maybe make you some holiday cookies!

Leave a comment